Wednesday, May 25, 2011

Fishta Seafood awards I Love Fish Video Contest 2011 Winners

Video courtesy of: Mag-Agri Tayo

Last May 24, 2011 Fishta Seafood Inc. had finally announced the winners in the first ever I Love Fish Video Contest 2011 held in Max’s Quezon Avenue. The contest featured ordinary food lovers who wish to showcase their cooking prowess and creativity. Contestants were given liberty to prepare fish dishes based from the various fish products from Fishta Seafood. They too were asked to shoot video of their culinary creation which was uploaded via YouTube.  

Out of the 31 entries, five were declared winners; ten early contestants who submitted their entries were given Fishta gift packs and another twelve were given bonus gift packs courtesy of contest organizer, Janette Toral.

Hereunder is the complete list of winners:

Three third prize winners:

Congratulations to all the winners in the I Love Fish Video Contest 2011!

To see more photos, visit ILoveFish FB Page!

Related links:
Winners of the 'I Love Fish video contest' Awarded by FISHTA Seafood

Saturday, May 7, 2011

Winners: I Love Fish Video Contest 2011

Our sincerest congratulations to the winners of the I Love Fish video contest. They are:

Grand prize winner: Lapu-Lapu Teriyaki with Asparagus
Second prize winner: Baked Seabass

Three third prize winners:
  1. Broiled Parmesan Tilapia
  2. Fish with Tofu
  3. Fish and Chips
The following entries shall also receive Fishta gift packs:
  1. Fried Pompano Nuggets (Jenny Uy)
  2. Broiled Parmesan Tilapia (Marichu Zablan)
  3. Pinaputok na Tilapia (Richard Mamuyac)
  4. Tilapia sa Gata (Luming Manalili)
  5. Steamed Lapu-Lapu (Theresa Barde)
  6. Sarciadong Tilapia by Pekeng Hapon (James Gatlabayan)
  7. Fish and Chips (Paul Le)
  8. Ginataang Tilapia (Jamie Tan)
  9. Fish with Tofu (Camille Georgia Uy)
  10. Pinoy Sweet and Sour Fried Maya-Maya (April Rose Kwong)
As an added bonus, outside of the announced contest prizes, organizer Janette Toral is also giving gift packs to the following who submitted an entry to this contest:
  1. Erlinda Deliso
  2. Ernesto Flores
  3. Carlo Camilo Valenzona
  4. Anefah Sarip
  5. Vanisa Clavite
  6. Betty Fabregas
  7. Illuminada Bella
  8. Violeta Kleiber
  9. Pionestor Dres Jr.
  10. Nora Espijo
  11. Hirro Mac Kuizon
  12. Melrose Co
Many thanks to the participants and judges for making the I Love Fish video contest possible.

We will be posting the recognition program and prize claim schedule next week where winners and judges shall be invited.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...